Team

Schulleitung

Created with Sketch.

Schulleiter: Marc Voges (kommissarisch)
E-Mail: marcvoges@gsmich.ms.de
Konrektorin: Jutta Giesbert
E-Mail: jutta.giesbert@gsmich.ms.de

Sekretariat

Created with Sketch.

Ruth Hagemann 
E-Mail: ruth.hagemann@gsmich.ms.de
Tel.: 0251 862437
 

Lehrerinnen

Created with Sketch.

1a Sylke Eschhaus und Susanne Witte-Rödder
E-Mail: sylke.eschhaus@gsmich.ms.de und
susanne.witte.roedder@gsmich.ms.de
1b Anne Krehl
E-Mail: anne.krehl@gsmich.ms.de
1c Katja Schlüter-Pohl
E-Mail: katja.schlueter.pohl@gsmich.ms.de
2a Anna Thiel
E-Mail: anna.thiel@gsmich.ms.de
2b Birgit Doerbecker
E-Mail: birgit.doerbecker@gsmich.ms.de
3a Martina Niemann und Heike Thewes
E-Mail: martina.niemann@gsmich.ms.de und heike.thewes@gsmich.ms.de
3b Ina Aspodin
E-Mail: ina.aspodin@gsmich.ms.de
3c Jutta Giesbert
E-Mail: jutta.giesbert@gsmich.ms.de
4a Birgit Schmiedeshoff
E-Mail: birgit.schmiedeshoff@gsmich.ms.de
4b Elke Horstmann
E-Mail: elke.horstmann@gsmich.ms.de
4c Alexandra Häming
E-Mail: alexandra.haeming@gsmich.ms.de

Fachlehrerinnen:

Christina Booms
E-Mail: christina.booms@gsmich.ms.de
Jaane Kiel
E-Mail: jaane.kiel@gsmich.ms.de
Maria Steffens
E-Mail: maria.steffens@gsmich.ms.de
Claudia Wessendorf
E-Mail: claudia.wessendorf@gsmich.ms.de
Catrin Adam (Referendarin) 
E-Mail: catrin.adam@gsmich.ms.de

Sonderpädagoginnen

Carina Schalk
E-Mail: carina.schalk@gsmich.ms.de
Sabine Derstappen 
E-Mail: sabine.derstappen@gsmich.ms.de


Schulsozialarbeit

Created with Sketch.

Sozialarbeiter/innen:

Inke Grundwald
E-Mail: inke.grundwald@gsmich.ms.de
Tel.: 0176 14705747
Thomas Nowak
E-Mail: thomas.nowak@gsmich.ms.de
Sabine Schöppner
E-Mail: sabine.schoeppner@gsmich.ms.de
Tel.: 0160 96316444

Sozialpädagogische Fachkräfte

Martina Henkenius
E-Mail: martina.henkenius@gsmich.ms.de
Tanja Horstmann
E-Mail: tanja.horstmann@gsmich.ms.de