Team

Schulleitung

Created with Sketch.

Schulleiter: Marc Voges 
E-Mail: marcvoges@gsmich.ms.de
Konrektorin: Jutta Giesbert
E-Mail: jutta.giesbert@gsmich.ms.de

Sekretariat

Created with Sketch.

Ruth Hagemann 
E-Mail: ruth.hagemann@gsmich.ms.de
Tel.: 0251 862437
 

Lehrerinnen

Created with Sketch.

1a  Birgit Schmiedeshoff
E-Mail: birgit.schmiedeshoff@gsmich.ms.de 


1b Elke Horstmann
  E-Mail: elke.horstmann@gsmich.ms.de 


1c Alexandra Häming
E-Mail: alexandra.haeming@gsmich.ms.de 

 
2a Susanne Witte-Rödder 

susanne.witte.roedder@gsmich.ms.de 


2b Anne Krehl
E-Mail: anne.krehl@gsmich.ms.de 


2c  Katja Schlüter-Pohl

 E-Mail: katja.schlueter.pohl@gsmich.ms.de 


3a Anna Thiel
 E-Mail: anna.thiel@gsmich.ms.de 


3b Birgit Doerbecker
 E-Mail: birgit.doerbecker@gsmich.ms.de 


4a Martina Niemann und Heike Thewes
 E-Mail: martina.niemann@gsmich.ms.de und heike.thewes@gsmich.ms.de 


4b Ina Aspodin
 E-Mail: ina.aspodin@gsmich.ms.de 


4c Jutta Giesbert
 E-Mail: jutta.giesbert@gsmich.ms.de 



Fachlehrerinnen:

Christina Booms
E-Mail: christina.booms@gsmich.ms.de
Jaane Kiel
E-Mail: jaane.kiel@gsmich.ms.de
Maria Steffens
E-Mail: maria.steffens@gsmich.ms.de
Claudia Wessendorf
E-Mail: claudia.wessendorf@gsmich.ms.de
Catrin Adam (Referendarin) 
E-Mail: catrin.adam@gsmich.ms.de

Sozialpädagogin in der Schuleingangsphase

Martina Henkenius
E-Mail: martina.henkenius@gsmich.ms.de

Sonderpädagoginnen

Zaklina Taskova
Emai: zaklina.taskova@gsmich.ms.de

Sabine Derstappen 
E-Mail: sabine.derstappen@gsmich.ms.de
 

Carina Schalk
E-Mail: carina.schalk@gsmich.ms.de 

Schulsozialarbeit

Created with Sketch.

Sozialarbeiter/innen:

Inke Grunwald
E-Mail: inke.grunwald@gsmich.ms.de
Tel.: 0176 14705747
Thomas Nowak
E-Mail: thomas.nowak1@gsmich.ms.de
Sabine Schöppner
E-Mail: sabine.schoeppner@gsmich.ms.de
Tel.: 0160 96316444

Heilpädagogin 

Tanja Horstmann
E-Mail: tanja.horstmann@gsmich.ms.de